top of page

​Meg and Max

Maxの幸せ太り? Max had Shiyawase-butori

Maxの幸せ太り

今日の朝出社の準備をしてた時…ふと目の前にあった体重計に乗ってみた。

というのもMaxに出会う前の私は週5ジム通いをしていたのに、今はほぼ0(笑)

帰宅後はずっとMaxと一緒にいるし、週末も一緒。食生活も野菜しか食べてなかったのに炭水化物だらけになったわけで気になって乗ってみたら約+1kg。

まぁ、許せる範囲かなーって思っていたら、私を見たMaxも体重計に乗ったわけ。。。そして悲鳴。笑

なんとMaxは私と出会ってからの1ヶ月で約3キロも太ったのでした。笑

同じものを食べているはずなのにこの違いは何??笑

そして彼は来週から3週間フランスに帰るのでもっと太って帰ってくるのでしょう。笑

帰ってきたら、ちゃんとご飯作ってあげようと思うのでした。

Max had Shiyawase-butori (Japanese : Happy fat)

This morning when I was in the bathroom, the I find the weight measure accidentally. Before I met Max, I went to gym 5 days a week and eat really healthy food every day without carbs, but recently I didn't go to gym for two weeks so far and eat a lot of carbs with him. So I was curious and scared how much weight have I gained….

But fortunately, it was only +1kg so maybe I can easily lose it while he is in France next 3 weeks:) Happy me!!

But later I heard He is screaming. In fact, he took about 3 kg in one month with me. But we eat same dinner and the calorie of breakfast is not different from each other ( I eat pain au chocolat which Max often prepare for me and He eat M&Ms. What an unhealthy couple…).

There is one phrase in Japanese called Shiyawase-butori which means they are easy to get fat when they are happy. I hope he is a kind of this. Unfortunately, he will go back to France from next week so I’m pretty sure he will gain more.lol

I do need to cook something healthy for him to lose weight when he will get back.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
まだタグはありません。
FEATURED POSTS
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
ARCHIVE
bottom of page