top of page

​Meg and Max

We decided to live together / 一緒に同棲することを決めました

一緒に同棲することを決めました。

※画像はイメージです。Maxはもっとお腹が出ているし、私は低身長です。笑

* This picture is just an image, I'm more midget and He is more dadbod lol

Maxと出会って1ヶ月。普段は結構慎重で真面目な恋愛をしている私たちなのですが、Maxとは出会ってからの進展がジェットコースター並みに早い。

けどそれはお互いに急いでいるとか、不自然な持って行き方とかではなく、自然な流れで早かったということで二人とも同意してます。笑

まぁ、都合のいい言い訳かもしれないけど、二人とも心地が良いと思えていることが重要で、そう感じてるからいいんじゃないかな。

そしてついに彼が私の部屋に越してくることになりました。

なので昨日は彼の荷物を取りに彼の家に行ってきたよー。さすがすでに3年上海にいるだけあって荷物が多い。私はどっちかというとなんでも物を捨てちゃうミニマリストよりなんだけど、彼は物が捨てられない。特に服がめっちゃ多くてびっくりした。フランスから持ってきて着てない服が山ほどある。

そしてフランス人、マジでマザコンなのです。これはママが買ってくれたから着てないけど捨てられない。。。あとケチ。物を大切にするフランス人っていうけど、違う、いつか使うかもだから捨てられない!なんって何度聞いたことやら笑

途中元カノとの品が何度か出てきて、私が不機嫌になったこともあったけど(まあ、予測はしてたけど私はこれがすごく苦手。さすがに生理の血の付いたベッドカバーは泣きそうになっちゃったんだけどちゃんとフォローしてくれる彼。)無事1日で作業完了。

家がお互い近いので、タクシーで2日かけて運ぶことにしました。

どうやら上海ではトラックをレンタルしての引越しが可能なんだけど、私たちは思いつきで今週末荷物を動かすことを決めたので、予約とかしてなくってタクシーにしちゃった。次からはちゃんと前もってしようと思います。

…というのも来週から3週間Maxはフランスに帰っちゃうし、私は来週仕事で1週間日本だし、二人とも上海を離れるのでした。

彼がいない1週間は私は中国語の勉強に時間をあてて、来月にはHSK4を取得予定。

そして1日彼の服を畳みまくったり、荷物を運んだから、ご褒美に夕ご飯おごってくれました。Blue Frogという上海ではポピュラーなハンバーガー屋さん。私はメキシカンバーガーを頼みました:)

いろいろあったけどいい1日だったなー。

Max moved into my flat.

It has been only one months since we meet each other, usually we both are quite slow starter about the relationship but I don't know why,,,, with max everything is really fast like a rollercoaster. We talked about it a lot and both of us are not trying to be in rush or something, so we both agree with this natural high-speed relationship. It’s important that we both feel comfortable.

Because he already came to my flat every day for two weeks, eventually he moved his all of stuff to my place and will cancel his flat next September! (we can save RMB4500 per month!!) So we went to his flat to get all of the stuff from there to my place. Well… I expected that I WOULD see something to do with his ex and it happened. I’m a kinda person who don't want to see anything about his ex, but it’s just the past, I tried to say in my mind many times. But unfortunately, I was almost crying when I see the bed pad with the blood (guessed where does it come from…).

Anyway, because we worked hard, it finished to pack everything during afternoon. This time, we use normal taxi to bring all of the luggage, because we spontaneously decided to move and couldn't book the truck. Maybe we better to plan well from next time tho…

After long-working-day, Max invited me to have dinner at blue frog(藍蛙/it’s a hamburger restaurant in SH)<3

Next week, I’ll go back to Japan as a business trip for one week and Max will go back to France for vacations. I’ll study Mandarin for preparing to take the exam HSK4 in September I do hope I can pass it.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
まだタグはありません。
FEATURED POSTS
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
ARCHIVE
bottom of page